Introducing….My Senegalese Twist

8 thoughts on “Introducing….My Senegalese Twist

Add yours

  1. Hi Alicia,lv ur hair,it’s so niceand smooth. I’ve tried watching your videos but haven’t been able to watch them completely yet cos of the network here. I transited from permed to natural hair a year ago but already getting fed up cos my hair has become so hard, difficult to comb and isn’t stretching. What can I do to make my hair soft and easy to comb and to stretch like yours.

  2. Love it! And I’m glad you are in Houston, just looked up the shop to get my hair done. I have been natural for about 8 years but I have had dreads for 7 of them. I combed my dreads out last year and the result was hair about mid-back when straightened. I recently straightened my hair again and it was not as long, so now I am worried and need to do some major changes and growth treatments to gain back my lost length and fullness. Glad to have stumbled upon your blog and hopefully I’d be able to maintain a healthy head of hair.

  3. Newer technologies and advanced tools have made it possible for cosmetic surgeons
    to carry out the highly delicate surgical procedures with more confidence and mitigated risk factors.
    Interestingly enough, pictures of her as a younger woman show that she’s adorable,
    and post surgery she is just beautiful. The various types of plastic surgery on the face
    are:.

  4. To check if the flush valve is the cause of the leak, simply
    shut off the water supply to the toilet.
    Adjust it one link at a time, flushing after each
    adjustment. Your time is valuable, so it doesn’t make much
    sense to spend all of it dealing with a plumbing
    problem.

  5. One function of the bustle and the hoopskirt was to make the waist look smaller
    and to enhance the bust. Dress up in peacock blue,
    soft pinks and bright orange sexiest colours of this season. You will be excited watching your kids in pastel tones
    especially when summer comes.

Leave a comment

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑