Keeping My Hair Stretched – Two strand twist – Night Routine

  • The first thing I do is apply my extra virgin olive oil from the ends to the roots
  • Then, I part my hair the way that I want my hair to fall the next day I section my hair off into two parts
  • After that, I basically do two pig tails. 🙂
  • I pin each braid from one side of the head to the other side using hair pins, so that the hair pony tails stay stretched out
  • I tie my satin scarf around my head, and then put my satin cap on top

 

Leave a Reply

