Two Strand Twist Styles – Natural Hair Styles

Two strand twist are a really big part of my regimen.  Believe my I understand that sometimes twist are not the most appealing hairstyle. I just can’t deny that I retained most of my length wearing them. Not only length retention, but the overall health of my hair has just been great!

Here are a few simple hairstyle you can do to SPICE up your two strand twist.

❤ Easy Half Updo & Braid w/ Ponytail – 2 in 1 Natural Hairstyle – Two Strand Twist / Braids ❤

❤ Hair Bow Updo Inspired by Paris Hilton – Two Strand Twist / Braids ❤

❤ Big High Bun With My Natural Hair – Two Strand Twist/Braids ❤

❤ Easy Vintage Inspired Hairstyle On My Natural Hair – Two Strand Twist/Braids ❤

Watch More Two Strand Twist Hairstyle Videos!

4 thoughts on “Two Strand Twist Styles – Natural Hair Styles

  1. The twisties are very nice and I’ve following your YouTube and my goal length is like the same length as yours .
    So do have any other ways to grow out your hair because my hair is breaking out I’ve been making my own root stimulator by using olive oil and cinnamon because since I’ve been going natural so I need more info on how to get my hair growing

Leave a Reply

