My Best Friend Hated My Natural Hair

My story on how I dealt with transitioning to natural hair, and dealing with the positive and negative that comes along with the journey.

 

One thought on “My Best Friend Hated My Natural Hair

  1. Hey Girl, 2 THUMBS UP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! AS always you shine in your videos, thanks for your story, I did have a few close friends that thought my hair looked weird and funny( they told me one year after bc, hehehehe) and also that it was not going to grow, but my hair showed them, that not only did she grow but she was healthy also. So yes, don’t let anything or anyone stop you!!!! I loveeeeeeeeeeee your hair and hope to someday have hair long enough to do your fabulous styles, thank you very much and your inspire me to continue on my natural hair journey!!! 🙂
    Smiles!!!

Leave a Reply

