Co Washing Tight Curly Hair – Natural Hair

co washing tight curly natural hair

4 thoughts on “Co Washing Tight Curly Hair – Natural Hair

  1. Hey Alicia, it’s kerducy from YT and Christine Wilcox from facebook! I just tried the oil rinse last night and my hair looks and feels so moisturized, it’s amazing! I applied coconut oil for the rinse, but I will definitely try the olive oil rinse as well! I under estimated to power of oil because while I was rinsing I thought “Man, this is gonna rinse right down the drain” because it’s a light oil but that was not the case! Thanks for sharing and have a WONDERFUL WEEK!

Leave a Reply

