Another Braided Headband Hairstyle – 2 in 1 Hairstyle

Braided Headband Hairstyle on Long Natural Hair

My hair in this video is an old flat iron. With all hairstyles, results will vary. You do not have to straighten your hair to achieve this hairstyle. This will be beautiful with your curls, coils, a twist out, braid out, bantu knot out, flexi rod curls, waves, kinks, etc. Be creative and have fun!
How long a hairstyle lasts depends on several different things, the climate where you live, your hair texture, type, your daily activities, etc. Always keep this in mind when attempting any hairstyle.

Flat Ironing My Natural Hair: http://youtu.be/bJAmSA1HlL0?t=3m29s

My Shiny Hair: I give credit to my consistent deep conditioning/hot oil treatment routine: http://youtu.be/Dq1mZqW0p6I

For the braid in this hairstyle you could also add braid hair (extensions)!

Go to MsAliciaJames.com for more quick and easy hairstyles!

4 thoughts on “Another Braided Headband Hairstyle – 2 in 1 Hairstyle

  1. Hoteluri Sebes

    Hi! Quick question that’s entirely off topic. Do you know how to make your site mobile friendly?
    My web site looks weird when browsing from my apple
    iphone. I’m trying to find a template or plugin that might be
    able to fix this problem. If you have any suggestions, please
    share. Many thanks!

  2. Great items from you, man. I have have in mind your
    stuff previous to and you are simply extremely wonderful.
    I really like what you have acquired here, certainly like what you are stating and the way in which you say it.
    You’re making it enjoyable and you still take care of to stay it
    wise. I can not wait to learn far more from you. That is really a great
    site.

Leave a Reply

