Teasing!

Flat Iron Natural Hair - Alicia James

Yes, I had to have a little fun and post only 1/2 of a flat ironed photo for you! LOL! It keeps it interesting! I will be posting a full photo tomorrow! I am really loving my straight hair. It is super cute, and yes,Ā  I have been swinging it! Not sure how long this will last, but I will try to get at least two weeks out of it or more. It is not super super straight, but it’s straighter than it has ever been. I had to trim slightly.It looks like it is going to rain today, and the humidity is kind of high, so I will bun it up when I go outside today. šŸ™‚

I will have details on what I did and used coming soon. Just enjoy my nice tease!

*EasyNaturalHair.com*
“Easy Natural Hair”
Click MsAliciaJames.com For More “Natural Hair” videos!

9 thoughts on “Teasing!

  1. May I please ask where u purchased your iron?? I have received my last relaxer in July and was lost at first. Just wanted you to know that your videos have helped me soooooo much!!! You rock Alicia…thank you!! Shayla Sent from my iPhone

  2. Thank you fo sharing your tips on caring for your beautiful natural hair. It is absolutely gorgeous!

  3. Thank you very much! I am so happy the videos have helped!!!
    I purchased it from Walmart. It was very inexpensive, but that is because I will only be flat ironing once a year. šŸ™‚ ā¤

  4. I usually do not drop many comments, however I read a
    few of the remarks on this page Teasing! | How To Take Care Of Natural Hair.

    I actually do have some questions for you if you don’t mind.
    Is it only me or do some of these comments look as if they aree written by brain dead people?

    šŸ˜› And, if you are posting on other sites, I’d like to keep up with everything new you have to post.

    Could you list of ever one of your social networking pages like your Facebook page, twitter feed, or
    linkedin profile?

Leave a Reply

