Pre Black Friday Sale!

Alicia James - Seven

For those of you who don’t have my album yet! What are you waiting on? Well from now through Cyber Monday you can get an signed copy of my album for 50% off! I only have about 20 copies left so get your copy now for only $5. The physical CD also comes with a digital lyric book which will be emailed within 24 hours after purchase!  I hope you have a great Thanksgiving and I really appreciate all the love and support you guys give me daily!  MUAH!
http://aliciajames.bandcamp.com

It includes songs you have heard from my videos:

“Love Me So Naturally” “Seven”, and “Crazy In Love”

Leave a Reply

