I Don’t Want To Workout This Morning!!!

Yes, it is one of those days! LOL!

I got up, and honestly, I just wanted to stay wrapped in my blanket!

I looked up at the hubby, and screamed out loud, “I don’t want to work out!!!” He laughed, “At least you’re being honest with yourself!” LOL!

I realized that saying that saying it out loud made me feel better. It also made me feel kind of ridiculous! Sure, I don’t always feel excited to get that work out in, but does that mean I shouldn’t do it? Sometimes we have to treat ourselves like children. LOL! What do you tell your child when they say, “Mom, I don’t want to go to school this morning!!!” Booooy,  get your behind up, and get ready for school! Just because you don’t feel like doing something, doesn’t mean you’re not supposed to do it!

So, taking my own advice this morning. Getting that workout in! 🙂

 

Love, AJ

 

One thought on “I Don’t Want To Workout This Morning!!!

  1. If you want to be with other like-minded ladies who are also working to stay and keep each other motivated and accountable consider joining the Femme Fitale Fit Club on Facebook at http://www.facebook.com/groups/femmefitale/ . The ladies are a lot of fun and we have daily check-ins to help keep everyone going on this journey to health and fitness.

Leave a Reply

