Hair Of The Day – Half updo and Braid #NaturalHair

One thought on “Hair Of The Day – Half updo and Braid #NaturalHair

  1. Thank you for posting pictures of beautiful hair solutions. I’ve been wearing my hair loc’d for 6 years now and I miss my twists desperately. I also miss the feel of my own moisture saturated hair. I recently had a dream of ‘taking down my locs’ and remembered how hard it is to deal with twists after three inches. I am going to keep checking in on your page as I ‘transition’ from locs to twists in the months to come. Thank you again.

Leave a Reply

