Elegant But Simple Updo

My hair was blown out in this video.

Blow out demo here: http://youtu.be/-EXTtMD6O_U

To get answers about my blown out hair, please see my blow out video (link above) and check for your answers in the description box.

I used hair pins to pin the hair in place. You can get hair pins from your nearest beauty supply or Walmart. To add shine to my hair I applied extra virgin olive oil.

I have been natural for nearly 4 years.  It will be 4 years in September 2012. If you would like to know more about my hair growth journey, please click link here: http://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLF4F1811AC5410508

2 thoughts on “Elegant But Simple Updo

Leave a Reply

