I Am Giving Away $250 & More (ALL TO ONE PERSON) Woop Woop!

I am giving away $250 in my 2012 “I Am Beautiful” Contest!

CONTEST RULES!

Video response 5 minutes or less
Your favorite hairstyle
What Makes You Beautiful?
Video has to show you actually doing the hairstyle!
Title Of The video must be Alicia James “I Am Beautiful” Contest Entry
Post as a video response to contest rules video (This Video)
10 – 15 finalist will be chosen by me
Video submissions starts on May 19- June 9 (no videos will be accepted on June 10 )
June 16 finalist will be announced
Once finalist are chosen by ME
The winner will be chosen 50% my vote and 50% viewers choice.

CONTEST PRIZES
Win $250
Free Earrings From NCE Boutique
Natural’s Survival Kit
“Seven” physical cd

(OPEN TO ALL INCLUDING INTERNATIONAL)
All hair types, weaves, wigs, natural, relaxed, purple hair, red hair.. LOL!🙂

Leave a Reply

