*No Make Up Photo* I Did It… I Cleared My Skin!!! Woop Woop!

So, if you have been following me on my clear skin journey, you know that I was trying the Acne Free Severe! Well, it didn’t work! I decided to go back to what I was using when my skin was at it’s best! Noxzema and my Skin Success to fade marks from previous breakouts!

GUESS WHAT!

For almost three weeks, my skin has been AMAZING! I never go this long without breakouts. I may go one or two days without breakouts and then BAM! I am really happy with how my skin is looking. I’m in the process of fading any marks from previous breakouts! I am so excited, because there was a time that I cleared up my skin, and for two years straight my skin was perfect. I got a hold of something that broke me out like crazy, and it hasn’t been the same since! Sooooo…. I will be sharing with you all, what I am doing, my skin regimen, etc!

4 thoughts on “*No Make Up Photo* I Did It… I Cleared My Skin!!! Woop Woop!

  1. Your skin look amazing!!! Please post your skin regimen soon. I have ance really bad need some help!!! Thanks

  2. you should try Shea Moistures Black African Soap it is awesome for problem skin, it is organic and all natural ingredients and is very reasonably priced. it’s available at Target and Walgreens. i love their entire product line but the Black African Soap products are my favorite.

  3. Skin is a reflection of how healthy you are on the inside…its not about products. An Alkaline diet is key to unblemished skin. Breakouts are toxins coming through the skin which means the body is taking in too many acidic/toxic foods. A fruit, vegetable, grain, diet with very little to no meat or dairy is key to glowing skin naturally. Start the morning cleansing the body with warm lemon water then vegetable/fruit smoothie and you will see amazing results.HTH

Leave a Reply

