Bohemian Inspired Hairstyle With Loose Two Strand Twist

My hair was done in loose two strand twist. To do the loose two strand I use the same method when doing mini twist, just twisting the strands loosely. My hair was previously blown out before doing this twist. I have been natural for 43 months, I transitioned for 7-8 months. To find out more about my hair growth journey and regimen, please see links below. 🙂

My shirt is from Forever 21 from years ago! Earrings also from Forever 21.

All About MY Two Strand Twist

Hairstyle Videos

Regimen Videos

Hair Growth Videos

Fitness & Health

Relationships & Marriage

Clothes, Makeup, and More (All Things Girly)

Leave a Reply

