“A Natural’s Survival Kit”

I will be doing random giveaways all year long. In order to participate in the giveaways you will need to follow me on Twitter. @IAmAliciaJames

I will be giving away all of my must have items! You can check my regimen videos to see that these are items I use consistently, and are a BIG part of my regimen! They are basic items, and most women own atleast 2-3 of the items. 🙂

These items were all purchased with my own money, I am not being paid to endorse these products! I am doing this to show appreciation to ALL of my subscribers! You guys are AWESOME! (In my MIZ voice)

Cantu Shea Butter Leave In Conditioning Repair Cream: I use this to seal in moisture. I always use this when doing twist outs, braid outs, bantu knot outs, and my two strand twist. 🙂

1 small bottle of Extra virgin Olive Oil: I use EVOO to seal in moisture, deep conditioning treatments, I apply oil to the ends of my hair at night, I also use it to add shine to my hair

1 small spray bottle: I fill my spray bottle with water. I use this to moisturize my hair when loose and in twist. It’s great when you don’t want to soak your hair in water and ruin your hairstyles.

1 Wide Tooth Comb: I use my comb to detangle my hair when wet

1 Satin Cap: I never go to bed without covering my hair with my satin cap.

Leave a Reply

