Two Week Update On Acne Free Severe Treatment

So…

It has been two weeks since I first started using the Acne Free Severe. The first week was a breeze, I didn’t have any crazy breakouts. I had a few pimples here and there, but nothing like I normall do.🙂 Week 2 came, and woooo, attack of the acne! So, I had a good breakout, but I soon dried it up by the end of the week using the system. Since that breakout, I’ve been able to keep the skin tamed. I decided to use my Skin Success Fade Milk along with it, and it’s helped with some of the dryness that you can get.🙂

Well…. overall it seems to be going quite alright!🙂

3 thoughts on “Two Week Update On Acne Free Severe Treatment

  1. I love Acne Free. I used Proactiv a couple years back and it became so costly so I found Acne Free at my local Target ($16.99) and I use it all the time. I don’t have severe acne so I am terrified of using this particular one but the Sensitive Skin works just fine. I even use their body wash for my back-acne.

Leave a Reply

