Kelli Colorful long sleeve top & Jeans – OOTD

I don’t usually buy my clothes from Walmart, just because they don’t usually have things I like for me. I’ve purchased jeans, shorts, under clothes from them, but that’s all! Now, for the little ones, they usually have cute and very affordable things! outfits for $5, tops for $3! Yes! Yes! And Yes!

Here are some pieces that I got from Walmart for Kelli for the Winter.

Top, Boots, and Jeans from Walmart. This entire outfit may have cost me a total of $40-$50 if that. 🙂

Leave a Reply

