Acne Free Severe – Skin Care DAY 6

Almost a week, and no crazy breakouts….could it be? Yesterday, my face was feeling a little itcy, but like I said I wore make up. Today, I was bare faced all day, and no itchy face!

My skin feels good, no new ugly breakouts, so I am happy. I actually used my Skin Success Fade cream today before stepping outside. I was nervous that it may change something, but it was fine. I will try this again tomorrow. I want to start the process of fading some of the scarring from previous breakouts. I will let you all know how that goes! Tomorrow will be a full week…. I have never made it that far without a bad breakout…….

Two weeks will be even better. *fingers crossed*

Leave a Reply

