Acne Free Severe – Skin Care DAY 2

So, Day 2, and I am loving it so far! I read about it, and it said you would notice a difference very fast! I didn’t believe it, but I can honestly say that my skin feels different already! It feels really clean. I usually wake up with random breakouts. This morning, no new breakouts! YAY! I can see my pores look great! My skin feels really soft, and not itchy and oily! It’s funny, because I am use to my face getting shiny within a few hours after washing, and it’s not doing that.
Looks like progress!
I am documenting with photos… so you will get to see some soon! 🙂

Muah!

Leave a Reply

