Acne Free Severe – Skin Care DAY 1

 
So, My husband bought me the Acne Free Severe system. This is supposed to be comparable to Proactiv. I get a lot of compliments on my skin on the YT, but I battle with my skin, and I’ve done so my entire life! I can remember two good years, where my skin was clear. After that two years, I had a little stress the following year, and broke out like crazy! So, now that I stay away from the “S” word, and everything in my life is calm. cool. and collected, my face just will not cooperate! SMH!The appearance of my skin is not horrible, but I hate the unpredictable breakouts. My breakouts leave ugly scars! UGH!
I will be documenting my journey to PERFECT skin! Well, I don’t know about perfect, but…..YOU GET THE POINT!

Muah!

Leave a Reply

