RIP To The Wash and Go! :(

 

 

So, if you follow me on Facebook, you know that I wore a wash and go for a full week. I really wanted to see how my hair would respond to it now. I’ve had some bad experiences with it in the past, and really just wanted to make it work this time….. In the beginning of my journey all I wore was  a wash and go. Now that my hair has grown so much, the wash and go just does not work for me. I’m noticing the longer my hair gets the more stretched out my  hair needs to be. My curls are so tight they just wrap around each other, and the knots are horrible. I will be keeping my hair stretched a lot more. I will be switching up my regimen really soon.  I’m finding that since my hair is so long now, I need to switch things up a little. I will let you guys know what it is, once I try it for a couple of months and see what my hair thinks about it. 🙂  Muah!

Leave a Reply

