National Wear Red Day – Bringing Awareness to Heart Health For Women!

Heart disease is the number 1 killer of women. Women, what would our families do without us? Make sure you are taking care of yourself, get your well woman’s exam yearly, make consistent trips to the doctor. Let’s spread this, and put on your red today! My mom died of cancer in 2004, I will never forget her looking me in the eyes when she got sick. She made me promise to go to the doctor on a regular basis, and take care of my body.

Leave a Reply

