Romantic Curls For Valentine’s Day – No Heat


 
 

*DETAILS*
This is my natural hair, no extensions added. My hair was blow dried. This style was one on dry hair! I did bantu knots and left them in overnight. I applied oil to my hair once I took down the bantu knots. Then I pulled them apart just a little bit. You wan to be careful the more you pull the hair apart the more frizz. The smaller the knots the tighter the curls, the bigger the knots the looser the curls. I applied Cantu Shea Butter Leave In to my hair before doing the bantu knots.
*Links*
My Hair Growth Journey

Bantu Knots Demo
youtube.com/bantuknotsdemo

One thought on “Romantic Curls For Valentine’s Day – No Heat

Leave a Reply

