January 2011 to December 2011 Hair Growth WOW!

So, I decided to do a side by side comparison of my hair in January and then my hair now in December. WOW! I knew my hair was growing, but I didn’t realize how much! It’s pretty darn amazing!

I definitely had to share the photo with you guys! It’s crazy, craaaazy! I never thought I could have hair like this! I just want to thank all of the youtubers like Kimmaytube, CurlyChronicles, BeautifulBrwnBabyDol, Chiselle Coutoure (miss her) all of the people I watched in the very beginning when I found Youtube and started learning about my hair. I never knew what was possible until I watched them.

I hope you enjoy the photos! 🙂

5 thoughts on “January 2011 to December 2011 Hair Growth WOW!

  1. Wow! That’s awesome progress! Comparison pics are the best. Chiselle Couture was definitely the FIRST curly girl on youtube that I started watching. I was looking up hairstyles to do on my hair, and I just fell in love. I wish she’d come back. :-\

  2. I use Herbal Essence Shampoo and their conditioner. I use extra virgin olive oil for sealing in moisture, and Cantu Leave In for my styles like twist outs,braids outs etc. 🙂

Leave a Reply

