My Journey To Waist Length 2012

So, I am really excited with where my hair is. I truly never thought it was possible to be able to have long hair. I have to admit that this is pretty cool, and having  big hair is alot of fun! Recently I blew my hair out, and you can see in the photo above how healthy it looks. I was shocked to see that my hair was still growing, and definitely on the righ track to reach my goal.

So, I’ve discussed this before in several videos, and on Twitter & Facebook…. my goal for 2012 is to reach Waist Length. I am about 4 – 4 1/2 inches from that goal. 🙂 I would have never thought I would make it to waist length hair. whaaaaat???? LOL! So, I will be keeping you guys updated with regular videos and photos. I will also be doing an updated length check February 2012. 🙂

Below check out my latest length check video and photos!

Love you guys so much!

Thanks!

AJ

2 thoughts on “My Journey To Waist Length 2012

Leave a Reply

