How I Make My Twistout Look Like A Wash and Go

I have really tightly curled/coiled hair. My hair shrinks up over 70% of it’s actual length. Yes!!!! I really love my curls and coils, so I had to figure out how I could wear them, but get a more stretched look. I am not sure how I stumbled upon this, but one day decided to do my twist out on wet hair. I discovered by pulling apart each section and pinning it up for a little bit, I could get stretched out curls. 🙂 Oh how lovely. My hair has grown alot since then, and I really love the look. So, how could I not share this with you guys! 🙂

It’s really simple. I think if you have tight coils you may be able to get a similar result. 🙂

 

One thought on “How I Make My Twistout Look Like A Wash and Go

Leave a Reply

