Antoine Dodson OVERNIGHT Celebrity

 

I must say this has been a very intriguing story. I mean… this boy has completely become an overnight celebrtity just for being him! Seriously, who could have known that this would happen! I had to google the kid, because I just wanted to know more and more. Sort of like a guilty pleasure. Plus, I will admit, I been singing the darn song, everyday all day since I first heard it! SMH!

Check it out!

A friend of mind actually did a remake. I think it’s pretty hot, what do you think?

 

Check out New Music by: Alicia James (Houston’s Favorite Natural Chick)

HTTP://WWW.MSALICIAJAMES.COM

“Crazy In Love” REMIX!

Leave a Reply

