Ciara’s New Video!

I thank God for getting me through another week. Goal is to keep my mind on him, because I know then no matter what I’m always focused on the right direction, everything else comes soo easily!

So…check out the new pic by Brian Stewart. Make-up by Tara Ward. This is just a sample. There are many more that will represent the single “Crazy In Love” and “Natural Chick Epidemic”! The carb diet did it’s work! LOL!

Have you guys heard the final version to “Crazy In Love”? You can listen to it on my official site and there is also a really cool acapella version that everyone loves! http://www.msaliciajames.com. You definitely want to check the song out. It has been getting great response and alot of people are waiting to purchase it. It will be available on Itunes and other major sites June 15 2010. Yay!

Thanks so much to my youtube peeps! They are behind me all the way! I love them and so appreciative! Currently at 728 subscribers! Trying to get to 1000. Actually 1000 was my goal for the end of the year soo….hmmm. let’s see what happens! 🙂

Did you guys see the new Ciara video? OMG! Definitely cannot be a hater that girl makes you want to do crunches, jumping jacks, run the stairs all darn day! LOL! She worked it! Check it out! PEACE LOVE AND HAIR GREASE!

One thought on “Ciara’s New Video!

  1. I hardly drop responses, however i did some searching and wound up here Ciaras New Video!
    | How To Take Care Of Natural Hair. And I actually doo have a couple of questions for
    you if you tend not to mind. Is it only me or does it look like some of the remarks coime across as if they are
    left by brain dead visitors? 😛 And, if you are posting
    at other social sites, I’d like to keep up with anything new you have to post.

    Could you make a list of all of all your social sites like your Facebook page, twitter feed, or linkedin profile?

Leave a Reply

