Natural Chick Epidemic

 

Alicia James & LB From “Right Here With LB”

So…last week was a great week!

 I thank God for getting me through another week. Goal is to keep my mind on him, because I know then no matter what I’m always focused on the right direction, everything else comes soo easily!

Music >> Single is done! I will be getting the final mix soon! I have been emailing the pre mixed copy to all my closest friends and family. You guys have been great and the feedback has been wonderful!

If you don’t know about the NATURAL CHICK EPIDEMIC watch the video below! If you do….Watch it again!!!! LOL!

Also thanks so much to Gee who made a beautiful video on youtube with my song Crazy In Love

HAIR>> Speaking of natural chicks…. I currently have 630 subscribers! Yaaaay! Go Licia! I’m excited when I get 1 new subscriber! I am so humbled! The small things mean so much to me!

Here is my favorite hair video for the week: It’s actually by youtube user AyannaNaeela. This is her Natural Hair History! She’s been natural her entire life. She’s never had a perm and has the most beautiful hair. What do you guys think?

UpComing Events>> So… what’s happening in the streets? lol! April 22nd SMR will be doing The Cometry Show Volume 2. The perfect mix of comedy and poetry. There will also be live performances by 610, Natoya Danielle, myself, and more! This will be a great show, you do not want to miss it! Midtown Lounge, 2117 Chenevert, Houston. 8pm

 

Check Out This Video For That Good Music High!

Leave a Reply

