DID THIS GUY REALLY JUST START RAPPING???

So…last week was a great week!

 I thank God for getting me through another week. Goal is to keep my mind on him, because I know then no matter what I’m always focused on the right direction, everything else comes soo easily!

So yeah..I hope you guys had great week! Well..I did! First of all I would like to say that I am feeling very organized lately. Sometimes you can be all over the place fighting to get multiple things done, but this week was nice! I took some time out to lay out a new plan and clean everything out.

SMR>>> So..we hosted a Networking Mixer. OMG! It was so awesome!!! We had guest speakers. They gave advice about the music industry and even shared their personal experiences. It was priceless information. It was a small group of people, but we pulled uo the the stage, asked questions, it was great! I loved how intimate it was! Must do again!

Pics from the event!

NATURAL HAIR>>> Ok guys don’t scream when I say thisok! LOL! I am currently at 497 subscribers! aaaaaaaah! Want to know why I am so excited? Check the numbers from last week! Thanks to one of the natural divas of youtube Ms. Chiselle Couture! She recommended me to her users and they came straight through and showed plenty of love!  I am so excited, I love sharing my music and my natural hair journey with the youtube community! If you have not subscribed yet, please do so, there are a mixture of different things! User Name –> aliciajamesmusic

MY MUSIC>>>So congratulations to all the ladies in Houston who are working really hard and starting to make things happen. This is opening the doors for more of us!  Crazy In Love will be finished officially and ready by next week! I can’t wait to share with  you guys! Thanks to Cool for making me feel comfortable in the booth and just do me! Shout out to Southwest Studios, Sticky Buddah! I will also be placing Stop Playing on The Minx 2 Misses mixtape. This is a mixtape that is hosted by Letoya Luckett and some other fabulous females in the music industry! Will let you guys know how that all goes! Again and again I thank you guys for all of your continued support. It really means so much to me and without you guys this is not possible! Love ya!

Me performing my single live “Crazy In Love

DID THIS GUY REALLY JUST START RAPPING???

So…Got approached by a guy in the club recently. Do you know he started rapping to me? No..literally rapping…*clears throat* Hey girl what you doin’ you looking so good. Wanted to stop by and talk to  you, didn’t know if I should! lol!  WHAAAAT? Are you really throwing verses at me right now, my feet are hurting and I am obviously not Diddy!!

Check this video out for that good musical  high!

Leave a Reply

